CONTACT US

MUSICAL SURROUNDINGS
Tel: 510.547.5006
Fax: 510.547.5009
email: info@musicalsurroundings.com

Garth Leerer – President
Business Development, Products, Sales – Ext. 104 – cell 510.719.2601
email: garth@musicalsurroundings.com

Jon Baker – North American Sales Manager
Sales and marketing – Ext. 106 – cell 650.455.5590
email: jon@musicalsurroundings.com

Mike Fajen – Director of Customer Service
Technical Support, Product Information, Return Authorizations – Ext. 101
email: mike@musicalsurroundings.com

Christian Obermanns – Operations Manager
Orders, Invoicing, Accounts Receivable – Ext. 108
email: christian@musicalsurroundings.com

Chad Stelly – North American Sales and Support
Ext. 102
email: chad@musicalsurroundings.com

David Ochoa – Logistics Coordinator
Orders, Shipping – Ext. 103
email: david@musicalsurroundings.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Postal Code (required)

Your Subject

Your Message

Captcha
captcha